The Organizing Committee is responsible for planning and organizing the awards process and awards gala each year. We are always looking for community volunteers to join our fun group. Please contact us if you’re interested.

2017 Organizing Committee

  • Carolyn Huculak – ATB Financial
  • Jayne Kirby – Airdrie Investments and Insurance
  • Jodie Eckert – Community Futures Centre West
  • Lynn Kehoe – Cream Body and Bath
  • Marie Lauer – Community Representative
  • Shelley Bitz – BMO Financial Group
  • Suzy Rounce – Switchback Creative
  • Tara Levick – City of Airdrie
  • Wendy Bates – The Hair Lounge